If there is a cart timer in your session (e.g. a webshop time cart), or you are in a queue (e.g. on booking pages), we will display the time on the tab so you can see when you run out from time.

This feature is available from Plus subscription, you can enable on the Settings page > Session (Cart) timer.

Did this answer your question?